Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
2
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
5

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
7

Men's Group

Men's Group

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Reggie Gordon

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass

AOH MEETING

AOH MEETING

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Commons
9
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
12

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
16
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
19

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
23
24
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
26

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Men's Group

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Reggie Gordon

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

  • AOH MEETING

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in the Commons

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass