Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
5
6

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Mass & Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
8

AOH MEETING

AOH MEETING

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Commons

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
10

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Location: St. Paul's Church Parlor

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
12
13
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
15

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
19
20
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
22

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
26
27
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
29

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Ladies Sodality Mass & Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • AOH MEETING

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in the Commons

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Location: St. Paul's Church Parlor

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church