Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
3
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
6

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
10
11

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
13

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
17
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
20

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
24
25
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
27

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass