Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
2
3

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Mass & Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
5

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass

AOH MEETING

AOH MEETING

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Commons
9
10
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
12

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
16
17
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
19

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
23
24
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
26

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Ladies Sodality Mass & Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

  • AOH MEETING

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in the Commons

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass