Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Mass & Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
3

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
7
8

AOH MEETING

AOH MEETING

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Commons
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
10

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
14
15
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
17

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
21
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
24

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
28
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
31

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Ladies Sodality Mass & Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 3, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 3, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • AOH MEETING

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in the Commons

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 24, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 31, 2017

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 31, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor