Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religous Educa...

Religous Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
4
5
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
7

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religous Educa...

Religous Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
11
12
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
14

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religous Educa...

Religous Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
18
19

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
21

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religous Educa...

Religous Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Lit...

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
25
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

Communal Penan...

Communal Penance Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

CHOIR

CHOIR

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
28

Communal Praye...

Communal Prayer Service

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parlor
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Casserole and Bake Goods Sal

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
31

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Casserole and Bake Goods Sal

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Religous Educa...

Religous Education Class

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children's Liturgy of the Word

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: During the 11:00 am Mass
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religous Education Class

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religous Education Class

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religous Education Class

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religous Education Class

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • Communal Penance Service

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Communal Prayer Service

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Casserole and Bake Goods Sal

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Casserole and Bake Goods Sal

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religous Education Class

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass