Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

CHOIR

2

Prayer Group

3

Daily Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6
7
8

Daily Mass

CHOIR

9

Prayer Group

10

Daily Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13
14

Prayer Shawl M...

15

Daily Mass

CHOIR

16

Prayer Group

17

Daily Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20
21
22

Daily Mass

CHOIR

23

Prayer Group

24

Daily Mass

25

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27
28
29

Daily Mass

CHOIR

30

Prayer Group

  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 10, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 17, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 24, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons