Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6
7
8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21
22

23

24

25

26

27
28
29

30

31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Solemnity of Mary Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Mass for Holy Day of Obligation

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education Pre-K - 9th

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    Dorsey Hall

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education Pre-K - 9th

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    Dorsey Hall

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Opening of the Diocese of Richmond Bicentennial Year

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 All day

    Diocesan-wide Masses to commemorate Bishop Patrick Kelly's arrival in Virginia and the opening of the Bicentennial Year

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Opening of the Diocese of Richmond Bicentennial Year

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 All day

    Diocesan-wide Masses to commemorate Bishop Patrick Kelly's arrival in Virginia and the opening of the Bicentennial Year

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education Pre-K - 9th

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    NO CLASSES

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

  • Sodality: Rosary & meeting

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Religious Education Pre-K - 9th

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:45 AM to 10:45 AM

    Dorsey Hall

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church