Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Daily Mass

CHOIR

4

Prayer Group

5

Daily Mass

6

Sodality Retre...

Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

8
9

Prayer Shawl M...

10

Daily Mass

CHOIR

11

Prayer Group

12

Daily Mass

13

Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

15
16
17

Daily Mass

CHOIR

18

Prayer Group

19

Daily Mass

20

Mass

21

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

22
23
24

Daily Mass

CHOIR

25

Prayer Group

26

Daily Mass

27

Mass

28

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

Sodality Rosar...

29
30
    

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Sodality Retreat

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

  • Sodality Rosary and meeting

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM