Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Prayer Group

2

Daily Mass

3

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5
6
7

Daily Mass

CHOIR

8

Prayer Group

9

Daily Mass

10

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12
13

Prayer Shawl M...

14

Daily Mass

CHOIR

15

Prayer Group

16

Daily Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19
20
21

Daily Mass

CHOIR

22

Prayer Group

23

Daily Mass

24

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26
27
28

Daily Mass

CHOIR

29

Prayer Group

30

Daily Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Socially distanced seating begins one half hour prior to Mass.  Face masks are required.