Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Daily Mass

CHOIR

3

Prayer Group

4

Daily Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

7
8

Prayer Shawl M...

9

Daily Mass

CHOIR

10

Prayer Group

11

Daily Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

14
15
16

Daily Mass

CHOIR

17

Prayer Group

18

Daily Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

21
22
23

Daily Mass

CHOIR

24

Prayer Group

25

Daily Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

28
29
30

Daily Mass

CHOIR

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church