Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Daily Mass

CHOIR

3

Prayer Group

4

Daily Mass

5

Mass

6
7
8

Prayer Shawl M...

9

Daily Mass

CHOIR

10

Prayer Group

11

Daily Mass

12

Mass

13
14
15
16

Daily Mass

CHOIR

17

Prayer Group

18

Daily Mass

19

Mass

20
21
22
23

Daily Mass

CHOIR

24

Prayer Group

25

Daily Mass

26
27
28
29
30

Daily Mass

CHOIR

   

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

    Seating for Mass begins at 4:00 PM.  Face coverings are required.

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Commons

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church