Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

CHOIR

2

Prayer Group

3

Daily Mass

4

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

6
7
8

Daily Mass

CHOIR

9

Prayer Group

10

Daily Mass

11

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

13
14

Prayer Shawl M...

15

Daily Mass

CHOIR

16

Prayer Group

17

Daily Mass

18

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

Sodality Rosar...

20
21
22

Daily Mass

CHOIR

23

Prayer Group

24

Daily Mass

Sodality dinne...

25

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

27
28
29

Daily Mass

CHOIR

30

Prayer Group

31

Daily Mass

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

  • Sodality Rosary and meeting

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • Sodality dinner and a movie

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church