Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

3
4
5

Daily Mass

CHOIR

6

Prayer Group

7

Daily Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

10
11

Prayer Shawl M...

12

Daily Mass

CHOIR

13

Prayer Group

14

Daily Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

Children's Lit...

Sodality Rosar...

17
18
19

Daily Mass

CHOIR

20

Prayer Group

21

Daily Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

24
25
26

Daily Mass

CHOIR

27

Prayer Group

28

Daily Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Children's Liturgy of the Word

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    During the 11:00 am Mass

  • Sodality Rosary and meeting

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • CHOIR

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parlor

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    Location: Church

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Seating for Mass begins at 8:30.  Please note: face coverings are required.